Live Workouts on CelebrityPie Fitness’s Instagram, Week of 8/31

0
73
Live Workouts on POPSUGAR Fitness's Instagram, Week of 8/31


Able to shake up your exercise routine? Meet us on Instagram and YouTube this week, as a result of we’re going stay with some recent routines. From cardio boxing to core crushers, we have an intense week developing and also you’re invited for all of it. Tune in on @popsugarfitness for the exercises and take a look at the schedule beneath (and add it to your Google Calendar) to see precisely what we have developing. You may as well meet up with our earlier Instagram Live exercises on the free Active by CelebrityPie app. We’ll see you there!

  • 30-Minute Cardio-Boxing and HIIT Exercise With Leila Leilani: Monday, Aug. 31, at 9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET (gear beneficial: gentle dumbbells)
  • 30-Minute No-Gear F45 Exercise With Libby Vincek: Tuesday, Sept. 1, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Gear Barry’s Exercise With Chelsea Cox: Wednesday, Sept. 2, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Core-Crusher Exercise With LIT Method: Thursday, Sept. 3, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (gear beneficial: mini band)

Picture Supply: CelebrityPie Pictures



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.