The Conjuring Universe Film Timeline

The Conjuring Universe Movie Timeline

It might come as a shock to know that The Conjuring: The Satan Made Me Do It is definitely the eighth movie to happen in what has been dubbed “The Conjuring Universe.” The horror franchise initially started with tales tied to paranormal investigations led by famed demonologists Ed and Lorraine Warren. Within the eight years since The Conjuring first terrified audiences in 2013, fairly a number of new entries have entered the fold, together with a number of with out the Warrens entrance and middle. As we transfer ahead into the longer term, with extra films primarily based on this universe on the horizon, we figured now was nearly as good a time as any to determine a timeline of when every story takes place and the way all of them join to one another.

Extra reporting by Grayson Gilcrease


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.